Search

Call 01978 351 351

Email wrexham@polkadottravel.co.uk

Opening Times
Polka Dot Travel Oswestry
Polka Dot Travel Shrewsbury
Polka Dot Travel Wrexham
Polka Dot Travel Welshpool
Polka Dot Travel Nantwich
Polka Dot Travel Newtown
Polka Dot Travel Llandudno
Polka Dot Travel Market Drayton
Polkadot Travel Rhyl
Polka Dot Travel Bangor
Polka Dot Travel Whitchurch
Polka Dot Travel Newcastle Under Lyme
Polka Dot Travel Stafford
Polka Dot Travel Hanley
 
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Menu

Contact us

Polka Dot Travel Oswestry

📞

01691 662 344

enquiries@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

23 Bailey Street, Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 1PX

Polka Dot Travel Shrewsbury

📞

01743 362 281

shrewsbury@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

41 Castle Street, Shrewsbury Shropshire SY1 2BW

Polka Dot Travel Wrexham

📞

01978 351 351

wrexham@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

7 Egerton Street Wrexham LL11 1LW

Polka Dot Travel Welshpool

📞

01938 556 070

welshpool@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

2 Church Street, Welshpool, Powys SY21 7DL

Polka Dot Travel Nantwich

📞

01270 446 060

nantwich@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

Polka Dot Travel 11 High Street Nantwich CW5 5AW

Polka Dot Travel Newtown

📞

01686 806 807

newtown@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

Unit 3 Bear Lanes Shopping Centre Newtown Powys SY16 2QZ

Polka Dot Travel Llandudno

📞

01492 555 510

llandudno@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

Unit 20 Victoria Centre Mostyn Street LLandudno LL30 2NG

Polka Dot Travel Market Drayton

📞

01630 417 100

marketdrayton@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

37 Cheshire Street Market Drayton Shropshire TF9 1PH

Polkadot Travel Rhyl

📞

01745 775 400

rhyl@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

48 High Street Rhyl Denbighshire LL18 1ET

Polka Dot Travel Bangor

📞

01248 660 420

bangor@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

228 High Street Bangor Gwynedd LL57 1NY

Polka Dot Travel Whitchurch

📞

01948 800 111

whitchurch@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

1A High Street, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 1AW

Polka Dot Travel Newcastle Under Lyme

📞

01782 980 980

newcastleunderlyme@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

Unit 8, Castle Walk, Newcastle under Lyme ST5 1AN

Polka Dot Travel Stafford

📞

01785 338 484

stafford@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

Guildhall Shopping Centre, Stafford ST16 2BB

Polka Dot Travel Hanley

📞

01782 980 981

hanley@polkadottravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

16 Upper Market Square, Hanley, ST1 1NS

(eg: No of people, dates travelling, destination, budget etc)
Please tick this box if you would like to receive holiday news and special offers by email from us